波水疗健身

波水疗中心提供的独家自然流动的概念。 采用100%纯天然的产品自然流畅的设计是为每一位客人的程序。 一系列精心设计的疗法可满足您的个性化需求,以提供完美的保健解决方案,帮助恢复疲惫的肌肉和心灵。
自然流动的概念围绕着三个主要因素,这些因素有助于恢复我们身心的自然流动:
o聆听身心
o了解身体节律
o控制睡眠并缓解压力
前往户外接待区,您会以舒缓的凉茶开始您的温泉之旅,从而更加舒适。 当您坐在安乐椅上,眺望花园和海滩,聆听大海舒缓的声音时,您会感受到焕发青春的活力。
除了宽敞的接待区外,迷人的蜿蜒走廊还带您进入17间理疗室(单人间和双人间),蒸汽浴室,桑拿浴室,美容院和健身房-随心所欲。 都年轻而充满活力。
单人理疗室设有一个室外私人淋浴间,因此请确保您的按摩疗程干净整洁。 此外,为进一步放松,客人可以在水疗中心旁俯瞰花园的安静庭院中享受足浴。
现代化,通风的健身房还俯瞰花园,并设有一系列健身器材,可为各级运动员提供令人满意的锻炼。
在水疗中心放松身心的旅程结束时,邀请客人在离开前在接待区享用免费的凉茶。
营业时间为10:00至21:00

Reservations
Check-in
Check-out
Adult(s)
Children
Promotion code
-->

Waves Spa & Fitness

The Waves Spa offers the exclusive Natural Flow concept. Using 100% pure natural products Natural Flow is a programmer hand-tailored for each individual guest. A range of carefully created treatments is matched with your individual needs and desires to deliver the perfect wellness solution that will help restore aching muscles and tired minds.
The Natural Flow concept revolves around 3 key elements to help restore the natural flow in our bodies and minds:

  • Listening to the body and mind
  • Understanding body rhythms
  • Sleep and stress management

Arriving at the open-air reception area, you’ll instantly feel more relaxed as you begin your spa visit with a soothing herbal tea. As you sit back in your easy chair and look out on to the gardens and the beach, listening to the mellow sounds of the sea just yards away, you feel the rejuvenation process start to sweep over you.

Beyond the spacious reception area, a graceful, winding corridor leads you to the 17 treatment rooms (single and double), steam rooms, saunas, beauty salon and gymnasium – everything you could possibly need to feel rejuvenated and invigorated.

The single treatment rooms have private open-air bamboo showers so you leave your massage session cleansed and refreshed. Additionally, for further relaxation, you can enjoy a footbath in a secluded courtyard overlooking the gardens adjoining the spa.

The modern and airy gymnasium also overlooks the gardens and has an array of exercise equipment to give a satisfying workout for athletes of all levels.

At the end of your journey of indulgence in the spa guests are invited to enjoy a complimentary herbal tea in the reception area before leaving.

Open hours
Treatments are available from 10.00am to 9.00pm daily